Quality Tune

130 East Dowling Road, Anchorage, AK 99518

Reviews 
 4.9 Stars Overall


 Posted by Arlene S

04/11/2021
Service was quick and well done. Thank you.h


 Posted by Desire Scott A

02/14/2021
Best reliable service in the world, i have been going to quality tune for about 15 years or more, i can’t say enough about Elliot and his team. My gmc jimmy was going in and out of heat, we thought we were going to have to pull the dash and put a new heater core in. This would be over a 1000 dollars. Instead they figure out it was the radiant and costed my a little over 500.00 dollars, there honesty and integrity is why I continue to go to quality tune


 Posted by Tim H

02/08/2021
keeping all my cars on the road in a timely manner thank you


 Posted by Devon R

01/15/2021
We always receive great service and are completely satisfied with Quality Tune and highly recommend taking your vehicle there.


 Posted by Desire Scott A

10/31/2020
Elliot and his team are the best. I have now had both my vehicles in for repairs and oil changes. And they go above and beyond to take care of there customers. Elliot thank you to you and your team. Job well done.


 Posted by Donald & Christy C

10/27/2020
Excellent work- been taking all our vehicles to Quality Tune for years. The very best place for vehicle repair/service. Don


 Posted by Angela P

10/24/2020
Quick service with reasonable prices


 Posted by Aaron H

09/23/2020
Quality Tune is an excellent automotive service business shop that I always highly recommend my friends and family to have their vehicle to be serviced or repaired by friendly, professionals who care about Alaska’s people. Keep up the excellent work guys;) we appreciate y’all Rockstars 😀


 Posted by Sherri K

09/14/2020
Awesome service


 Posted by Desire Scott A

08/22/2020
I have been taking my vehicles to quality tune for years. Elliot and his team do an awesome job maintaining my vehicles. Every time my vehicle goes in. They do a safety check for anything that could be wrong with the vehicle and let’s you know. Thank you Elliot for the wonderful job you and you4 staff do.

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Quality Tune

Main Office
130 East Dowling Road
Anchorage, AK, 99518

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Quality Tune. All Rights Reserved.

Login